There are a number of ways to stay in contact with our news.

General Information about the society

The society is run by a committee drawn from its members.
Please get in touch if you’d like to know more about the society.

Vandy Massey  –

Membership Secretary:
Anthony Osler –

Events Secretary:
Lesley Rumble – lesleyrumble

Mel Collins –
Hugh Jenkins – ventris
Anthony Mashman –

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound. Copyright © 2019 Society of East Anglian Watercolourists and their members. All Rights reserved. No information or image may be used without the permission of the creator.