Members Spring Exhibition Events

18th April to 28th April 2019
Long Melford Village Hall, Long Melford, Sudbury CO10 9JQ, UK

 

Programme of Events:

Click the links to find out more about each event.

Thursday 18th April 2019

– Artist Demonstration: Anthony Osler

– Artist Demonstration: Michele Webber

– Artist Demonstration: Virginia Albutt

Friday 19th April 2019

– Artist Demonstration: Chris Lockwood

– Artist Demonstration: Helen Clarke

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Helen Clarke

Saturday 20th April 2019

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Lesley Rumble

Sunday 21st April 2019

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Beverly Hughes

Monday 22nd April 2019:

– Artist Demonstration: Sue Downie

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Sue Downie

– Painting Critiques with Lillias August RI

Tuesday 23rd April

– Artist Demonstration: Stephie Butler

Wednesday 24th April

– Artist Demonstration: Michele Webber

Thursday 25th April

– Artist Demonstration: Annie Rice

Friday 26th April

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Rita Browne

Saturday 27th April

– Artist Demonstration: Annie Rice

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Sue Lees

Sunday 28th April

– Artist Demonstration: Annie Rice

– Artist Demonstration: Christine Wilson

– Sketchbook display with artist in attendance: Linda Purdy

We hope you enjoy our exhibition